Here Goes Nothing!

Finally! An ample amount of brain juice signaled (however faintly) to my stubborn fingers in keying in a thought-provoking, honest-to-goodness, or even funny introduction of myself.

[Sound of crickets in an open field]

Turns out, I’m at a loss for words.  Guess it goes to show how cluttered my mind is.  Gosh!  I need to amp up on brain boosters or maybe something to minimize my procrastinating mentality.

Don’t get me wrong.  I love writing.  To be able to express myself freely whether through poem or prose, or find kindred spirits, and even raise my opinions is fun and affirming.  Or simply put,escaping reality allowing my thoughts become my reality.

Anyway, I’ll traverse my road untraveled, journey to the depths of my subconscious, bask in the light of my idiosyncrasies recalling random ideas, and holding on to my escaping thoughts.  I hope you’ll keep me company.  Wish me luck!

Here goes nothing!

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on July 20, 2010, in My Two Cents Worth and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. wow+^_^) ang ganda poh! sayang nga lang at di ako makaintinde ng english! jejeje….joke!!!..
    ganda nga po talaga! gret ko lang lang happy b-day ung mom ko na nasa suadi! ma! hapi2x b-day sau..sana umuwi kana!
    basahin nyo nlang poh maganda poh talaga!

    -bok+^_^)

Leave a Reply

