Monday Blues

I’m starting to feel a bit chilly and feverish.  Our nurse took my temp but it’s within normal so I’m guessing my fever is inside me.  I don’t know if it’s due to the “excitement” on our training a while ago, or maybe because of the blast of the cold airconditioning at Waterfront.

I hope it’ll just pass.  So many things to do this week.  Not to mention my other boss will be visiting by Wednesday and I’ll be starting my timekeeping already.

OH BOY…

Medicines, here I come.  (Yeah right, like I’m into taking meds…)

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on August 16, 2010, in Any Ordinary Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

