My Surprise Bracelet

The other day I was commenting on one contractual worker on one of his rubber bracelets slyly asking for one.  Saying that it was just an ordinary rubber from the forklift, he offered to give me a different bracelet instead.  I didn’t expect that he’d follow through but yesterday, he went by my cubicle and gave me a very attractive bracelet.  He mentioned it was made in China.

How nice of him!  ^_^ Don’t worry, this surprise had no strings attached (no pun intended!).

My New Bracelet
Posted on September 2, 2010, in Surprise!!! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

