A Pre-empted Post

I was going to post something earlier but it got lost over ignorant error.

Why? Well, my post this morning was about how I started my day (quite boring actually). Anyway, just like this morning, I am posting for the first time (2nd, counting my lost post) using mobile internet from my 5800.

IT IS SOOOO DIFFICULT!!! My thumbs are too big for the qwerty keypad and the “trauma” I encountered this morning adds to the frustration. But nonetheless, I think I can adapt.

So why the transition?

Don’t get me wrong. Nothing beats a good ol’ computer keyboard in typing but after trying my hands on mobile browsing, it has its perks. Mostly its great convenience in being connected mobile in this fast-paced world. And even if the keypad is quite small, using the stylus helps. Owning an Xperia X10 Mini Pro gives a great training ground for small touchscreen keypads and qwerty keys.

Oh, and did I mention my mobile browsing connection is free? How cool is that? All thanks to my bff!

Well, better send her a “thank you” post on her facebook! And I’ll be doing it mobile. Ü

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on September 10, 2010, in Techie and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. how come maka browse ka for free? ako, hindi? same charges apply daw kung mag browse (as if parang nag smart wap) lang

  2. hahaha!ask rai for the settings.Ü

  3. and don’t use your postpaid sims.Ü

Leave a Reply

