Motor Run

After our finals basketball games, my three other proxies (what I collectively call my closest guy officemates) and I were the last few people who left the plant. Feeling a bit bold, I asked Jerry to teach me in riding his motorbike. And he did!

After giving me the basic instructions, he told me to give it a go. I was having doubts in my brain-hand coordination but Hanz hitched behind me to guide me. After that, he left me by myself.

I’m proud to say I didn’t scratch myself and the BIKE! Bert mentioned something about how quick I learned which Jerry seconded.

Yey for me! There’s always something new to learn everyday!Ü

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on September 10, 2010, in Any Ordinary Day, Surprise!!! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

