Solo Sunday

It’s another lazy Sunday and I’ve just finished my laundry. Took a bath and contemplating about taking a nap. But it seems bath time took away my lethargy.

Now I’m thinking on whether to go out now or a little bit later in the afternoon. Since I’m just going out solo, best to bring my babies with me. Phoenix – for my life soundtrack needs; Felicia – for my portable gaming; Lexei and Rihoko – my twins for mobile communication; and my youngest (still nameless) if I’ve decided on which coffee shop to lounge around. Gumshoe will be left behind though since I probably wouldn’t be taking pictures all by my lonesome.

Am I being too techie for today? One of my officemates already calls me a “walking pawnshop”. HA! Really funny. But he has a point though.

Anyway, the day is still too early to finalize what I’ll be doing and where would I go.

I’ll grab a few winks first. Ü

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on September 12, 2010, in Any Ordinary Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. what’s your newest purchase? :p

  2. Thanks because of this! I’ve been searching all above the web for that facts.

Leave a Reply

