“Cakes” for friends

This isn’t really much to post about.  But I was just browsing over my old pictures when I came across some photos of cakes I made for my friends.  Sappy yes, but it’s the thought that counts.

Donut Cake
Cookie Cake

That’s all for now.

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on September 17, 2010, in An Ode to Food, My World [Through my Camera Lens], Surprise!!! and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. hey!! that’s my donut birthday cake.. ahihihi!! :p

Leave a Reply

