Worrying Again

My dad finally went on his medical check up yesterday morning.  Results?  The doctor hasn’t disclosed any prognosis or assumptions.  I don’t know whether that’s a good thing or not.  He needs to undergo an ultrasound for the doctors to have a better idea of what’s going on again inside his stomach.

Not a good news for me and my mom.  *SIGH*

Better wait for Monday since my dad’s schedule for his ultrasound will be on that day.  I just wish I didn’t have to travel to Manila this week nor have to deal with the visit of our bosses come Monday as well.

Give me strength to go on.

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on September 19, 2010, in Health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

