St. Elmo’s Fire

I didn’t know that the instrumental piece I’ve been meaning to look for was a title I’ve browsed over for quite sometime.  If it wasn’t for the primer of the concert of David Foster last night, I wouldn’t have had the opportunity to wiki it and find out what it was.

So what am I talking about?  It’s the love theme from “St. Elmo’s Fire“.  I got the chance to listen to the David Foster along with Kenny G version.  And I must say, it’s just soothing to the ears.  I can’t describe exactly what feelings are evoke from me in hearing this song.  I don’t know the story of St. Elmo’s Fire but the music is enough for me to be interested in watching the film.  Maybe I’ll get a copy of it.

Anyway, if you want to listen to the music, click this 08 Love Theme from ‘St. Elmo’s Fire’.mp3“>link.

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on September 27, 2010, in Lyrics, Movies, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

