BFF’s Birthday

It’s my BFF Raisa’s birthday today! I was able to spend it together with her and her family. It was more of an intimate gathering but it was still fun. I was able to bond with her, my godchildren and their mom, and I was able to have a taste of Mama’s Chili con Carne. YUM!

We also got the chance to watch Disney’s Tooth Fairy. One valuable lesson was “to always believe in your dreams”. I’m pretty sure my BFF believes in hers and that she’s exceptionally happy today looking back at all the countless blessings in her life.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BFF!!! Thanks for being a blessing to me as well! I wish you all the happiness you deserve. (Now if we could also get one of those “magic/power generator wands…”) Ü

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on October 2, 2010, in A Blog A Day/Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. thanks BFF!!! thank you for the gifts (swiss miss, soap, spam, mint chocolates….) and for the visit… meant much!!!! ^_^

    btw, don’t you mean godchildren?

  2. oops! my bad! was using opera mini for posting.

Leave a Reply

