Sensitive Eyes

Slept late, hardly slept a wink, woke up early, and was only able to snooze a bit this afternoon.  SIGH.

It was quite a day yesterday.  Quite a number of unexpected events.  My bff and I bonded with the older sister of our bff Toffee, spent a couple of hours at their house (well… for me anyway.  Raisa slept over) and generally had a blast.  I found it particularly amusing listening to ate MM and bff excitedly sharing information of one of their most watched anime – Claymore.  I haven’t seen the series yet but listening in to their chatter, I might be giving it a go some time.  After all, I was able to grab a copy of the series.

Early this morning we bonded together again for the fun run.  Instead of going for the 5k run, we ended up following the 3k route.  We also ended up walking instead of running. LOL.  Since I’m a sweaty person by nature, I was still able sweat out impurities but not so much though.  Nevertheless, I still had fun. 🙂

After the fun run, we went to McDo to rest a bit then ate MM went ahead of us.  It was just me and my bff sharing the comfortable silence reading respective pocketbooks for our entertainment.  When I finally felt really sleepy, I called it a day with her and we went our separate ways.

Next weekend, we might be sleeping over at ate MM’s place.  We’ll probably be getting our new phones, and might be able to have a poker night then.  And go on another fun run.  Perhaps we’ll even be going to the beach as well.

Plans, plans…. hope it pushes through.

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on October 24, 2010, in A Blog A Day/Week. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

