Recalling My Day

It’ll be my fourth fun run tomorrow.  I need to sleep already and wake up early.  But I’m still lazing around.  I guess I’m still a bit “high” from my day.  Met up with my bff at Gaisano Mall, brought a new pair of earphones (needed another one), went window shopping.  Eventually we left to go to SM and meet up bff achi’s older sis.  Sidetripped a bit at the cosplay event, snapped a few photos then went to the Sun Shop and follow up on our renewal.

BFF said we’d be going to Lanang and celebrate Sean’s (my other godchild) 7th birthday.  I bought two gifts since I wasn’t able to give his older brother a gift last October 18.  Good thing I was already able to canvas the price of their greatly raved color-changing toy cars.  *Whew*

So off we went, then had our fill of the food, chatted with the family, then eventually headed home.  So that brings me here.  I really need to sleep (even the background music playing is Itchyworms’ “Tulog Na” – a clear indication to tuck myself in already).  Oh well… better finish my fun run playlist to keep me up to pace tomorrow.  I’ll be running with my bff tomorrow.  A first! (Last week’s run with her didn’t count).  Finally, it’ll push through.

Wish me luck!

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on October 30, 2010, in Any Ordinary Day, Health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

