Sick

That about sums it up.  Physically… emotionally… but not yet to the point of being mental.  I’m really tired.  I see no sense in faking to like my job when I’m not happy anymore.  Sure there are some moments that make me happy but it’s not enough to take away the pain and the feelings of being treated like dirt.  Add to that, I’m feeling my temperature rising not because of holding in my anger, but from a slight fever.

I don’t like being sick.  But most of the time I welcome it because it proves I’m human.  I seldom get sick except in extreme cases.

My mind is starting to wander again.  I think I’ll take a break now so that I can still rest a bit before I travel back home.

Take care!

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on November 25, 2010, in A Wandering Mind, Health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

