Out With My Mom

Went out with my mom today just for a change of scenery.  Didn’t have much money but it turned out to be okay.  We wanted to buy a new television set.  Unfortunately, our budget didn’t allow it.  So I treated her lunch at Pancake house.  Dinner at Red Ribbon.  In between, we window shopped around SM City and at Gaisano Mall.

I brought her a necklace that I thought would be fitting for her to use in both her casual and formal meetings.  I’m a bit tired but I had fun!  One thing I enjoyed was being with my mom and seeing her like a kid again.  Although I think I tired her out much.  She’s already upstairs to get some rest.

I just want to share one picture I took.

Bears much? Kulang nung blue.. di kumpleto! T___T
About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on November 27, 2010, in Any Ordinary Day, Family. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

