What’s Up? Smile!

Nothing new really.  I just had a long exercise of my face muscles this afternoon.  My “darling” came for a visit after arriving from abroad.  I never realized how much I missed him until that moment that I had a hard time containing my laughter and smiles in front of many people.  Like I said, my face muscles were aching by the time he left.

Some would say it’s too early to be back to normal after a loved ones passing.  And sometimes I feel I shouldn’t be too happy because I am still grieving.  But life has other plans.  And I find myself, though sad at times, focusing more on things that make me smile and feel better.

So here’s a tribute to the day that passed… SMILEYS FOR EVERYONE!!!

“cheshire grin”

So cute!!! 🙂

Here’s another one:

sooo happy…

Oh c’mon!  I know you want to.  Go ahead!  Laugh out loud! 🙂

mouth-pulling fr

And I have friends who are like these guys. ↑↑↑

And here’s a little “cutie” thing that’ll make you smile:

awww… so cute!!!

So cute!!! 🙂 Hope I made you all smile! 🙂

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on December 6, 2010, in A Wandering Mind, Any Ordinary Day, Family, Friendship, Surprise!!! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

