Pre-Valentine Subconscious Shoutout

Tree decorated for Valentine's Day in San Dieg...

Image via Wikipedia

I woke up smiling from a dream this morning.  But I would have wished it played out longer.  Such a dramatic dream though.  My ex boyfriend was there, the guy who previously courted me, and an unexpected third guy in the background.

Let’s just say I received the most sweetest (and longed-for) hug from the third guy.  Thinking about it, gives me good vibes and a crazy smile on my face.

So sappy of me to share this.  Maybe it’s pre-Valentines day bugs and being single. LOL.

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on February 12, 2011, in A Blog A Day/Week, A Wandering Mind and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It’s not sappy as it’s perfect for the season… Valentine’s. Plus you are blogging more… Kudos!
    Now don’t be a stranger, do stop by and say hello!
    Elizabeth

  2. wahaha!!! who’s the guy??? pakilala mo!!! yes, that is a good dream. 😀

Leave a Reply

