Maxima Aquafun Adventure (Photos)

Darn it.  I missed out on a week of posting.  I’ve been meaning to post something last week but ended up failing.

Anyway, I just arrived home (it’s around 7pm here) from an outing with some of my officemates and their families.  I initially planned it, then ended up planning EVERYTHING from the time and date, menu, and even buying at the market all the needed food for the outing.  So tiring!  But, it was all worth it.  And since I got to borrow a waterproof camera (Thanks Rai!  Thanks Ris!), I got to have a couple of shots in the water.

The group I went out with has been planning for quite sometime now to bond and go out, particularly at MAXIMA AQUAFUN – the home of the Abyss.

I’m really, really tired right now so I’ll just show you a couple of pictures I got from this afternoon.

The view down below
The view down below
The Slide…

Anyway, that’s all for now.  I’m SO sleepy.  Post a longer one tomorrow.

Goodnight!

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on February 27, 2011, in A Blog A Day/Week, My World [Through my Camera Lens] and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Sounds like a ton of fun… All that water sporting can be tiring. Lucky you to at least have sunny days to do these fun things… I look forward to sunnier days now. 😉
    Eliz

  2. Looks like a beautiful place. Hope you had a fun day over there!

  1. Pingback: Maxima Aquafun Adventure (A Detailed Info) « Escaping Thoughts

Leave a Reply

