Playtime with *Gumshoe

I’m on the verge of transitioning from one point to another.  Slowly (but surely!) turning over my responsibilities and detaching myself from my current work.  I want to rant about my day yesterday but I doubt my words could give justice to what I felt yesterday.  I’d be clumsy about it to say the least!

Nevertheless, I’m doing my best in being optimistic about my situation.  No updates first about my job hunting.  I’m going to keep that as a mystery first.  Besides, no point dwelling on things that are yet to happen.  After all, there’s always a light at the end of the tunnel.

More like…

The Light of Daybreak…
peeking through…
Shedding light…
a serene whisper of encouragement in all you do.
A hope-full light
About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on April 2, 2011, in A Blog A Day/Week, My World [Through my Camera Lens] and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wishing you continued success in your efforts… hang tough. This too shall pass and you’ll soon be on to better things. 🙂
    Stay faithful,
    Finally catching up after taking time out to handle offline stuff. 🙂
    Elizabeth

  2. this is the start of better days for you sitse :p miss you

Leave a Reply

