Abreeza Visit

After the long wait, Abreeza – an Ayala Mall – just opened their doors yesterday and was flooded by myriads of people.  Thankfully, their walkways and corridors left enough elbow room (s0 to speak) to roam around the place.

The highway was jam-packed with vehicles maneuvering their way through the heavy traffic, with spattering of motorists and commuters weaving their way to the mall.

Abreeza at Night

Some of the shops were not yet open but for the likes of me, having a new place to hang out is already enough.  At least most of the stores that I was looking forward to open was already operational such as Starbucks, Fully Booked, Canon, Adidas, Sony, Taters, and the Cinemas.

View from the Top…

There are only 4 Cinemas in Abreeza but I’m looking forward to watching a movie there someday.  Hopefully with friends and/or with a “special someone”.  LOL.

The Cinemas

Since it still wasn’t a payday, all I did was window shopping.  I wanted to eat at the fast food joints already open, but with the long line… I opted to just to home instead.

But my remembrance of my first trip? (Aside from the photos) This one:

Card Holder

A card/ID holder for my ID!  Just what I need. 🙂

I’m looking forward in strolling along the mall with my bffs.  Wish you guys will be available soon!

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on May 13, 2011, in A Blog A Day/Week, Trips and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Ahhh, shopping………….. me wants!

  2. Awesome! It looks like a 21st century mall with all the good stuff. I’m glad you are settling into your job and sharing new ideas. 🙂
    Eliz

  3. yey! makes me want to go home na, alladin please send your flying carpet to me =p

Leave a Reply

