Just a Quick One

This week has been very hectic not only for me but for the whole Central office. We’re busy preparing for our Sports League and birthday celebration of our bosses’ daughter which will be tomorrow, the 28th of May. I’m both excited and anxious for tomorrow. Still got a lot of things to prepare plus my tasks tomorrow are not I’m usually up for. I’ll be leading our National Anthem; “requested” by some supervisors to “assist” them in our calisthenics; plus I’ll be dancing!

Waaah!!!

I’m getting antsy just thinking about it! Add to that, I’m nervous about the program/invitations I have prepared and creating back-ups for all necessary documents. What’s still unfinished is the music and reserved copies!!!

So, I gotta go! There’s some things else I want to share but time is of the essence.

Will post soon!!

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on May 27, 2011, in A Blog A Day/Week, A Wandering Mind, Work and more Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Busy times! Have fun tomorrow and good luck with all of it!

  2. All this fun stuff you do at work? Where do we sign up? Enjoy your weekend! 🙂
    E

    • LOL! Wish work was all that fun all the time though. 🙂 I had a blast plus I got to play basketball with the guys’ team! Didn’t make my shot but at least it reached the goal.

      Hopefully, I’ll get the team’s approval to join them.

Leave a Reply

