A Quick Shoutout!

Hey guys!  Just checking in to say that I’m still alive!  Sorry for being MIA for the past few weeks.  I’ve been so busy with work and my broadband plug-in at home got broken.  With the new changes in my workplan, logging online at work has become limited (plus our IT Department keeps blocking my internet connection.  BOO!).  I also haven’t gone out to any coffee shops or wifi areas and continue blogging.  Most of the time I just want to stay at home and catch some sleep.

Anyway, I’ve got a few thoughts and events I want to share.  More food trip moments, adventures in mining, projects, and other personal stuff.  I hope you’re all still interested!  Thank you for your patience.

But I guess I have to set that aside on a later date.  I still have to go to the Farm today to do my LR duties as well as check up on the families of the employees who stayed in the bunkhouses that caught on fire.

Wish me luck!  You guys have a great day today, ok! 🙂

Posted on September 22, 2011, in My Two Cents Worth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hang in there and check back in when you can… Prayers and blessings to the families you mentioned and to you too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

