Movies I Want to Watch IV

After receiving a notification on my Facebook about the current and upcoming movies in one of our malls here, I’m currently drooling over some films that I would LOVE to watch in the big screen.  Mentally counting the money in my wallet and marking off the days in the calendar before the next payday… I’d be über broke by the end of the week.  LOL.

Anyway, I googled a few movie posters for me to stare at and thought I could share it with you.

I.  REAL STEEL


II. PUSS IN BOOTS

III. THE THREE MUSKETEERS (2011)

I’m so excited!  Now, aside from the budget constraints issue, if only I had some company in watching THESE flicks.  Going dutch would be fine, as long as I had someone along.

Being single.  SIGH.

How about you guys?  Any movies you want to watch over the long weekend? 🙂

 

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on October 25, 2011, in A Blog A Day/Week, Movies and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. These movies seems great from the looks of the posters 🙂 And being Dutch I love the expression going dutch, it always makes me laugh! Thanks for that, hadn’t heard it in a long time

  2. i’ll be watching Puss in Boots with the JalKids next weekend (hopefully) :p

  3. Puss in boots looks interesting but I’ll pass on the others… Enjoy! :-0

  4. Real Steel is a great movie! I watched it online on watchrealsteelonline.co.cc and loved it! If you like boxing, its for u!

Leave a Reply

