Movies I Want To Watch VI

My mind’s racing into overdrive again on movies I’m looking forward to watch.  I’m not sure though if I’ll be able to see THESE movies in cinemas (mentally calculating the expenses… not cheap!), but I hope I’ll be able to watch it all… eventually.

I present to you the trailers that I was able to get from YouTube.

I. Alvin and the Chipmunks 3: Chipwrecked

I’ve seen the first two movies and watching Alvin, Simon, and Theodore at it again brings back fond childhood memories.

and here’s another one…

II. Ice Age 4: Continental Drift

After watching the previous 3 movies, there’s no question in my mind if I’ll be watching this 4th installment.  It never gets boring.

And here’s a short for Ice Age 4:

III. New Year’s Eve

From the creators of Valentine’s Day, here’s another star-studded movie revolving around New Year’s Eve.

IV. Disney’s Brave

Just the color of the protagonist’s hair has gotten me really interested in this Pixar animation.

Can’t wait!

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on November 29, 2011, in A Blog A Day/Week, Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Cute selection… They should all be on video by now right?

Leave a Reply

