The Cycling Chronicles: Sick Day

I missed out in my cycling today.  I think I caught something yesterday when I went biking with my mom (who went on a walk).  It was drizzling by the time we were done buying fruits in the marketplace.  I hurriedly cycling home but I guess being sweaty while biking under the rain can do havoc in your immune system.

Darn!  But then again, I guess I needed to ease up for a while.

Hopefully I’ll feel better tomorrow… no more colds, sore throat, and chills.

Meanwhile, my workmate finally did her tutorial here at home on my new project: small-scale business of … ICE SCRAMBLE!  We had our product “launching” and taste test earlier.  No reviews yet! But this looks promising!  And I plan on earning back my capital.  Anyway, that’s for another post. 🙂

How was your day guys?

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on February 7, 2012, in A Blog A Day/Week, Cycling 101 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I bike indoors – a popular exercise called spinning and I love it. 😉

Leave a Reply

