So Far…

Most classes for our Masters are almost done for the first sem.  If not for the remaining write ups and projects, I’d be truly relaxing this weekend.  Somehow I can’t contain my thoughts to just focus on what needs to be done first.  Honestly, I’m restless.  Not physically.  I seem to be capable in sitting still and looking straight at my laptop.  I guess it’s my spirit that’s becoming restless.

Anyway, I can’t seem to organize my thoughts for my initially planned topic (Of Modules and Write Ups) so I’ll save that for another day – along with the rest of my pegged topics in my notes.  I think it’s the weekend syndrome and I’m just at home.

How’s your weekend so far guys?

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on October 19, 2012, in A Blog A Day/Week, A Wandering Mind and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hanging in there…. Sending you virtual greetings! 🙂

Leave a Reply

