Reconnected

Finally!!!  After more than a week of no internet connection from our DSL service provider, I’m back online!  I never really thought about how much staying online has become somewhat a necessity for me.

Rather than be annoyed with the CSR who faced my mom last week when she paid for the bill and complain about our connection (stating that the cause was an outage in our area), I’m just glad it’s finally up and running as of tonight after calling the Help-Desk.  Maybe realized that any further delay in response would become VERY detrimental to their reputation.

I hope mom’s happy too now that she can receive calls from her sisters abroad.

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on June 4, 2013, in A Blog A Day/Week. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

