Comprehensive Exam Reviews

So another milestone is to be hurdled to this Saturday (January 18, 2014) and the next (January 25, 2014).  Comprehensive Exams have slowly crept its way to my life as I know it.

People I know who’ve had their comprehensive exams say that we have it easy since our lessons are still fresh in our minds.  (Uhhh… maybe if Statistics weren’t involved, I’d be more confident).  After the mad dash the week before to comply with the last-minute application, I only had a week for reviewing for the exams this coming Saturday.  UGH!!!

And it just so happens that one of my pupils are acting out requiring immediate attention for this past week.  Now it’s Friday and I feel I’m getting nowhere with my review.

Better burn the midnight oil and offer up candles and prayers for my examination soul tomorrow.

About d@rk_@ngel_kn!ght

A traveler at heart, a bystander by nature. On good hair days, I look like a cobra with my hair serving as my "hood". On other days, I'm better off left alone. Genuine, sweet, thoughtful, and simple.

Posted on January 17, 2014, in A Blog A Day/Week, Any Ordinary Day, My Two Cents Worth and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

